Tietokannat aakkosittain

Löydä parhaimmat tietokannat tutkimustasi varten.

Loading...

.

Uudet ja koekäytössä olevat tietokannat

Loading...
Nämä tietokannat ovat uusia tai ne ovat koekäytössä.
Verkkokirjahylly sisältää Alma Talentin kustantamia ammatillisia e-kirjoja. SeAMKilaisten käytössä on palvelun hyllyistä vain Taloushallinto, Verotus ja Arkisto. Hyllyt löytyvät etusivun Uusimmat-pudotusvalikon alta. Hyllyt täydentyvät jatkuvasti uusien kirjojen ilmestyessä.
Uusi MOT Kielipalvelu sisältää kaikki MOT sanakirjat, MOT Kääntäjän ja MOT Kielentarkistimen.
MOT Kielipalvelu korvaa MOT Online- ja MOT Mobile Online -palvelut.
Koekäyttö
OppiTroppi on klassiselle tietopeli-logiikalle rakentuva oppimisympäristö, jossa oppiminen on mukavaa. Oppimista tukevat videojohdannot ja nopeat, vastauskohtaiset palautteet sekä mahdollisuus pelin aikaiseen lisäopiskeluun. Oppimissisällöt: Lääkelaskenta ja Kansansairaudet
ProQuest One Academic includes journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, video and primary sources, all in one place. With ProQuest One Academic, four core multi-disciplinary products – ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global– are now available and cross-searchable on the same user-friendly, responsive, mobile-enabled ProQuest platform. Coverage: 1970 - current. Koekäytössä 26.6.2020 asti
The ultimate social sciences online library
Hosting thousands of titles, SAGE Knowledge includes an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content, including scholarly monographs, reference works, handbooks, series, professional development titles, as well as business case studies, and streaming video - making this the ultimate social sciences digital library for students, researchers, and faculty.

SAGE Knowledge is the only eBook platform that has suggested links to other SAGE content, including SAGE Research Methods, SAGE Business Cases, and SAGE Journals. The platform provides all the flexibility and ease of use users have come to expect.

Koekäytössä 26.6.2020 asti
Bring research methods and statistics to life
Visual demonstrations are sometimes the best ways to learn new skills, and learning to conduct research is no exception. SAGE Research Methods Video provides hundreds of video titles showing research in action to help users build their skills as they prepare to conduct original research. Rather than reading about the best way to conduct a focus group, users can watch one in progress to see just how the facilitator interacts with participants. Those struggling to learn statistics can use the intro stats lessons to learn at their own pace, pausing and repeating the instruction until it clicks. From foundational academic skills perfect for first-year college students to the latest big data research, there is video for researchers at any level, and platform tools such as custom clips and embed codes make it easy for teaching faculty to incorporate video content into their courses.
Koekäytössä 26.6.2020 asti
SAGE Video showcases highly relevant educational video across key social science disciplines. Each collection includes a breadth of video types to support diverse research and learning needs. Collections include for example Business, Education, Health & Social Care, Leadership, Media, Communication & Cultural Studies, Nursing, Politics & International Relations, Psychology, Social Work, Sociology.
Koekäytössä 26.6.2020 asti
ST-Akatemian Online-palvelusta on hankittu neljä e-kirjaa: Osakeyhtiön tilinpäätösmalli, Tilintarkastajan raportointi, Rahoituslaskelma ja Kansainväliset tilintarkastusalan standardit.

Koekäytössä lisäksi Tilinpäätös- ja yritysverotus-videokoulutuspalvelut 31.7.2020 asti.

Tarvitsetko apua?

Kysy

 kirjastosta

 Jelpparista

  kirjaston chatissa
Chat-ikkuna avautuu näytön alareunasta. Chatin kiinniollessa voit jättää viestin.

Ohjeita kirjaston ja aineistojen käyttöön

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...