Kaikki oppaat / All guides: Nursing: Nursing Databases

Nursing databases

Cinahl Ultimate Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Cinahl Ultimate contains more than 900 e-journals and their full text articles. This electronic resource is the definitive research tool for nursing, social care and health care students and professionals. With CINAHL Ultimate, users get fast and easy full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more.
PubMed Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
PubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for health science literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Medline Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Bibliographic database containing citations and abstracts for biomedical, medical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, clinicians and researchers (Ebsco interface).
Visible Body Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Comprehensive 3D atlas of the human body. There are four modules available at SeAMK: Human Anatomy Atlas, Physiology & Pathology and Muscle Premium.

Cochrane Library Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
A collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about Cochrane groups.

Trip Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Turning Research Into Practice. Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care.

Hoidokki Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Thesaurus of nursing in English
Hoidokki is a thesaurus published by the Finnish Foundation of Nursing Education (SHKS) to be used to search and to index publications of nursing science.
Termix Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Vocabulary of health sciences. Links to Medic, Helka and Medline/PubMed databases.

Terveysportin sanakirjat Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Dictionaries of medicine.
Käyttäjä sitoutuu siihen, ettei käytä, kopioi, jaa, tai muutoin hyödynnä Terveysportin sisältöä minkään tekoälyohjelmiston tai sovelluksen kouluttamis-, kehittämis- tai parantamistarkoituksessa. Käyttäjä saa syöttää Terveysportin sisältöjä tekoälyä hyödyntäviin sovelluksiin ainoastaan vähäisessä määrin omaa yksityiskäyttöään varten ja vain siinä tapauksessa, että kyseinen sovellus ei tallenna tietoja pysyvästi, eikä käytä niitä sovelluksen kouluttamis-, kehittämis- tai parantamistarkoitukseen.